Gin, pocket book

45

This French Gin is a world-class spirit, tasted and rated by Andreas Larsson (best sommelier of the world 2005). This gin in the pocket edition is the best way to travel with French luxury ! You can travel with this edition of Alcopedia in your cabin luggage, which is very convenient for gifts.

Its shiny robe is the first approach before discovering its complex and intense taste : subtil notes of citrus, genever and fresh herbs. A pure happiness to enjoy in cocktails with tonic.

Category: Tags: , Product ID: 1440

Description

Alcopedia presents a beautiful white binded-book with a minimalistic design. A super-limited version for the holidays!

We have selected for you an exceptional French Gin. The greatest Bordeaux wines are distilled and produced with 15 spices and herbs to create a unique gin. Thompson’s Gin, named after master distiller and designer Simon Thompson, is a fresh gin with notes of juniper berries, citrus fruits and lemongrass. Tasted by Andreas Larsson, best sommelier of the world in 2007, the latter boasted balance and length in the mouth. A very nice alcohol, which can be enjoyed as a cocktail or on ice!

Alcopedia unveils in limited edition this Gin of exception. A pure book, beautiful design object. This white paper will naturally take place in your library to add a touch of poetry or to complete a Christmas decoration with magic.

The Alcopedia paperback book: an essential travel companion, perfect gift for travelers who love design and beautiful objects (accepted in cabin cabin baggage). Find the other formats Alcopedia book and its exceptional spirits to enlarge your library

Phone: 123-456-7890
Fax: 098-765-4321
Chicago, IL 60606
123, New Lenox

Gin, livre de poche

45

Alcopedia présente un magnifique livre blanc relié, pièce design minimaliste. Ce livre sublime cachant secrètement un excellent Gin français, dégusté par le meilleur sommelier au monde Andreas Larsson.

Ce Gin fabriqué par le renommé Simon Thompson est originaire de Bordeaux. Simon, d’origine anglaise, travaille cette eau-de-vie oubliée et prestigieuse qu’est la fine de Bordeaux. Un gin unique fait à partir de raisins nobles, auxquels on marriera les herbes et aromates les plus délicates.
A la dégustation (sur glace, ou en tonic), vous ressentirez la fraîcheur des herbes, mêlée au dynamisme des agrumes vivifiantes. Un régal !

Catégorie : Étiquettes : , Product ID: 1440

Description

Alcopedia vous présente un magnifique livre blanc au design très épuré. Une version super-limitée pour les fêtes !

Nous avons sélectionné pour vous un Gin français d’exception. Les plus grands vin de Bordeaux sont distillés et travaillés avec 15 épices et aromates pour créer un gin unique. Le Gin Thompson’s, du nom de son maître distillateur et créateur Simon Thompson, est un gin frais aux notes de baies de génévrier, d’agrumes et de citronnelle. Dégusté par Andreas Larsson, meilleur sommelier du monde en 2007, ce dernier en a vanté l’équilibre et la longueur en bouche. Un très bel alcool, qui pourra être dégusté en cocktail ou sur glace !

Alcopedia vous dévoile en édition limitée ce Gin d’exception. Un livre épuré, bel objet design. Ce livre blanc prendra naturellement place dans votre bibliothèque pour y ajouter une touche de poésie ou encore pour compléter une décoration de Noël avec magie.

Le livre de poche d’Alcopedia : un indispensable compagnon de voyage, cadeau parfait pour les voyageurs amateurs de design et beaux objects (accepté en bagage cabine en avion). Retrouvez les autres formats de livre Alcopedia et ses spiritueux d’exception pour agrandir votre bibliothèque.

Phone: 123-456-7890
Fax: 098-765-4321
Chicago, IL 60606
123, New Lenox