Is Valentine’s day utterly romantic or just another commercial celebration?

Edito

Each year, the beginning of February is marked by an anthology of pink hearts, a landing of red roses and other garlands of feathers covering the palette of roses, mauves, purple … It is of course Valentine’s Day which approach! Celebrated by some, Valentine’s Day is a source of social pressure, without knowing exactly whether to celebrate or not, but without taking the risk of vexing not celebrating …

At Alcopedia we do not get bogged down with all his metaphysical considerations for Valentine’s Day and we adopt the Anglo-Saxon vision: Valentine’s Day is a party to thank all our Valentines and Valentines, all those who count for us, to this special occasion we thank them for being there every day. With Alcopedia, we are divided between two ways to celebrate Valentine’s Day. Either by remaining natural, to enjoy a daily life and appreciate it especially on Valentine’s Day, even when it falls one evening game, we think of the other, we enjoy a moment together. The second option, which I prefer, is to celebrate Valentine’s Day to those who count in ordinary everyday, and the best way to do it is thanks to the extra-ordinary! Valentine’s Day, an excellent opportunity to indulge in pleasure; to spoil oneself by spoiling those who really matter to us. Because the best gift is not to make those we love happy?

So, if Alcopedia can contribute and help you in this noble cause, in the search for a perfect gift, for a man or for a woman, we would be delighted to do everything for that! Alcopedia offers customizations (customization of the bottle, customization of the book), dedication but also handwritten word or unique gift packaging. We do everything for your most demanding requests, with the utmost care! The devil is in the detail; our paradise is with satisfied customers!

www.alcopedia.com/en/boutique

Find us in your nearest shops :

In Brussels, at Degand Gifts (Abbaye), at Davidoff (place du Sablon), at Marius Corner (Woluwe Shopping Centre)

In Namur : Made.in Concept Store

In Ghent : 180 Whisky

In Liège : Neuhaus Chocolats (18 rue St Paul), Maison Demoulin, Maison van Laer

In Paris, at The Good Place, until February 15th, 2018 (15 rue Elzevir, Marais)

Phone: 123-456-7890
Fax: 098-765-4321
Chicago, IL 60606
123, New Lenox

La Saint-Valentin, fête commerciale ou romantique ?

Edito

Chaque année, le début du mois de février est marqué par un florilège de coeurs roses, un débarquement de roses rouges et autres guirlandes de plumes couvrant la palette des roses, mauves, pourpres… C’est bien sûr la Saint-Valentin qui approche ! Fête honnie par certains, la Saint-Valentin est source de pressions sociales, sans savoir précisement s’il faut la fêter ou non, mais sans vouloir prendre le risque de vexer en ne la fêtant pas…

Chez Alcopedia on ne s’embarasse de toutes ses considérations métaphysiques pour la Saint-Valentin et on adopte la vision anglo-saxonne : la Saint-Valentin est une fête pour remercier tous nos Valentins et nos Valentines, tous ceux qui comptent pour nous, à cette occasion spéciale on les remercie d’être là tous les jours. Avec Alcopedia, on est partagés entre deux manières de fêter la Saint-Valentin. Soit en restant naturel, pour profiter d’un quotidien et l’apprécier tout particulièrement le jour de la Saint-Valentin, même lorsqu’elle tombe un soir de match, on pense à l’autre, on apprécie un moment ensemble. La deuxième option, que je préfère, c’est de fêter la Saint-Valentin à ceux qui comptent dans l’ordinaire quotidien, et la meilleure façon de le faire c’est grâce à l’extra-ordinaire ! La Saint-Valentin, une excellente occasion de se faire plaisir en faisant plaisir ; de se gâter en gâtant ceux qui comptent vraiment pour nous. Car le plus beau cadeau n’est-il pas de rendre ceux qu’on aiment heureux ?

Alors, si Alcopedia peut contribuer et vous aider dans cette noble cause, dans la recherche d’un cadeau parfait, pour un homme ou pour une femme, nous serions ravis de tout faire pour cela ! Alcopedia vous propose des personnalisations (personnalisation de la bouteille, personnalisation du livre), dédicace mais aussi mot manuscrit ou emballage cadeau unique. Nous faisons tout pour vos demandes les plus exigeantes, avec le plus grand soin ! Le diable est dans le détail ;  notre paradis est chez les clients satisfaits !

www.alcopedia.com/boutique

Retrouvez-nous en boutique :

A Bruxelles, chez Degand Gifts (Abbaye), chez Davidoff (place du Sablon), chez Marius Corner (Woluwe Shopping Centre)

A Namur : Made.in Concept Store

A Ghent : 180 Whisky

A Liège : Neuhaus Chocolats (18 rue St Paul), Maison Demoulin, Maison

A Paris, chez The Good Place, jusqu’au 25 février 2018 (15 rue Elzevir, Marais)

Phone: 123-456-7890
Fax: 098-765-4321
Chicago, IL 60606
123, New Lenox