The 10 good reasons to offer an Alcopedia book for Christmas

The period of Christmas presents is approaching and like every year it is anguish … No gift ideas? Alcopedia is here to help you! Offer a book Alcopedia is the guarantee of a gift that will please!

# 1: The Alcopedia book, THE original gift that no one has yet!

Of course, your dad who has everything does not have this gift yet: it's brand new!

# 2: The opportunity to taste an exceptional spirit

When was the last time you drank a 25 year old Cognac? Well with Alcopedia it's possible for less than 50 euros! The pocket size offers exceptional wines at very competitive prices (downright off competition in fact), a very nice gift for men

# 3: Small producers

Promised, you will not find the same bottle at the local supermarket. Alcopedia works only with producers for whom quality is proof of their passion, our distribution network is exclusive and we work with quality points of sale.

# 4: It fits in the bag, even with the skis

Are you going to winter sports for the holidays? The lazy to carry huge packages? Here is the practical gift that will not take more space than your favorite book ... This is the case to say!

# 5: No time? More time to browse the shops? Not the urge to mingle with the compact crowd?

Order online ! Our products will arrive in less than a week!

# 6: Your secret asset …

Your secret asset is that you can offer an Alcopedia book ... on every occasion! No more breakdowns of ideas: at each new event, you can complete the beautiful library. A binding adorned with gold throws it!

# 7: Gifts for everyone

And yes, Alcopedia offers 3 different formats, it is the guarantee to find the rare pearl that will please everyone, all budgets! It's so hard to find a gift for men, to change the alternation "candle" / "scarf" nothing better than a beautiful handmade gift: a book Alcopedia!

# 8: Cognac, Whiskey, Calvados and many others

Bernard swears by Calvados? That's good, Alcopedia offers you an edition of 3 exceptional cuvées! You will please each of your loved ones because we offer you a very nice range of spirits. The books are available in 3 formats: paperback, half-folio and folio

# 9: Fostering culture !

With each bottle, explanations on the production method and the producers. What better to understand why there is a name "Grande Champagne" 600 kilometers from Reims. It's exciting to discover the story of an alcohol that will be appreciated even more. To discover on the back of the label of each bottle Alcopedia (as a bonus you have prepared labels in the form of mark pages).

# 10: Customisation!

Because yes, that's the class, uncle Edouard can not believe his eyes, a special dedication for him this year (it will catch up last year when you offered him a pair of socks not his size) . For customizations, contact Juliet at contact@alcopedia.com (and plan a few days in advance!), Without minimum quantity we offer customization and dedication labels on a quality laid paper.

 Let’s find out more: http://alcopedia.com/en/boutique/

Phone: 123-456-7890
Fax: 098-765-4321
Chicago, IL 60606
123, New Lenox

Les 10 bonnes raisons d’offrir un livre Alcopedia pour Noël

La période des cadeaux de Noël approche et comme chaque année c’est l’angoisse… Pas d’idées de cadeau ? Alcopedia est là pour vous aider !

Offrir un livre Alcopedia c’est la garantie d’un cadeau qui plaira !

 

#1 : Le livre Alcopedia, LE cadeau original que personne n’a encore !

Forcément, votre papa qui a tout n’a pas encore ce cadeau : c’est tout nouveau !

#2 : L’occasion de déguster un spiritueux d’exception

C’était quand la dernière fois que vous avez bu un Cognac de 25 ans d’âge ? Et bien avec Alcopedia c’est possible pour moins de 50 euros ! Le format de poche offre des crus exceptionnels à des prix très compétitifs (carrément hors compétition en fait), un très beau cadeau pour les hommes

#3 : Des petits producteurs

Promis, vous ne retrouverez pas la même bouteille au supermarché du coin. Alcopedia ne travaille qu’avec des producteurs pour qui la qualité est preuve de leur passion, notre réseau de distribution est exclusif et nous travaillons avec des points de vente de qualité.

#4 : Ca tient dans la valise, même avec les skis

Vous partez aux sports d’hiver pour les fêtes ? La flemme de transporter des énormes paquets ? Voilà le cadeau pratique qui ne prendra pas plus de place que votre bouquin préféré… C’est le cas de le dire !

#5 : Pas le temps ?

Plus le temps de sillonner les boutiques ? Pas l’envie de se mêler à la foule compacte ? Commander sur internet ! Nos produits vous arriveront en moins d’une semaine !

#6 : Votre atout secret…

Votre atout secret c’est qu’on peut offrir un livre Alcopedia…à chaque occasion ! Plus jamais de panne d’idées : à chaque nouvel événement, vous pouvez compléter la belle bibliothèque.  Une reliure parée d’or ça en jette !

#7 : Des cadeaux pour tout le monde

Et oui, Alcopedia vous propose 3 formats différents, c’est la garantie de trouver la perle rare qui fera plaisir à chacun, à tous les budgets ! C’est si difficile de trouver un cadeau pour les hommes, pour changer de l’alternance « bougie »/  « écharpe » rien de mieux qu’un très beau cadeau fabriqué à la main : un livre Alcopedia !

 

#8 : Cognac, Whisky, Calvados et bien d’autres

Bernard ne jure que par le Calvados ? Ca tombe bien, Alcopedia vous en propose une édition de 3 cuvées exceptionnelles ! Vous ferez plaisir à chacun de vos proches car nous vous proposons une très belle gamme de spiritueux. Les livres sont disponibles en 3 formats : livre de poche, demi-folio et in-folio

#9 : Cultivons le culturel

Avec chaque flacon, des explications sur la méthode de production et les producteurs. De quoi mieux comprendre pourquoi il y a une appellation « Grande Champagne » à 600 kilomètres de Reims. C’est passionnant de découvrir l’histoire d’un alcool qu’on appréciera d’autant plus. A découvrir au dos de l’étiquette de chaque bouteille Alcopedia (en prime on vous a préparé des étiquettes en forme de marque pages).

#10 : Personnalisé !

Parce que oui, ça, c’est la classe, tonton Edouard ne pourra pas en croire ses yeux, une dédicace spéciale pour lui cette année (ça rattrapera l’an dernier où vous lui aviez offert une paire de chaussettes pas à sa taille). Pour les personnalisations, contactez Juliet à contact@alcopedia.com (et prévoyez quelques jours d’avance !), sans minimum de quantité nous proposons des étiquettes de personnalisation et dédicace sur un papier vergé de qualité.

 

Vite vite, découvrons ça http://alcopedia.com/boutique/

Phone: 123-456-7890
Fax: 098-765-4321
Chicago, IL 60606
123, New Lenox